July 2022: INSPIRE

Below mentioned students from the 2021-22 batch have been awarded the ‘Scholarship for Higher Education’ (SHE) under ‘Innovation in Science Pursuit for Inspired Research (INSPIRE) by virtue of performance within the top 1% of the ISC school board (Class XII).

Vyom Deven Mistry

Parva Vimalkumar Parmar

Aayush Dharmeshbhai Lad

Vandan Narendra Tandel